Apple’s New iPad will hit 12 more countries on Friday

Apple’s New iPad will hit 12 more countries on Friday

Here is the latest report that Apple’s new iPad will going to hit 12 more countries on Friday and these countries are: South Korea, Brunei, Croatia, Cyprus, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, Guatemala, Malaysia, Panama, St Maarten, Uruguay and Venezuela.

And, after this iPad will going to hit 9 other countries on Friday, April 27 and here is the list of those Countries: Colombia, Estonia, India, Israel, Latvia, Lithuania, Montenegro, South Africa and Thailand.

Click to add a comment

Leave a Reply


Avinash Saxena is a blogger addicted to blogging and passionate to blog about latest technology, products and services.

More in Gadgets


Gadgets For The Fanboy In All Of Us

Avinash SaxenaJune 8, 2016

The Top 5 Must-Have Apps for eCommerce Websites

Avinash SaxenaJune 3, 2016
galaxy s6 edge pink gold edition

Samsung Galaxy S7 and S7 Edge Now Available In Pink Gold version

Avinash SaxenaApril 21, 2016
Abrition is an emerging online technology news website and It is an innovative source to obtain the latest news regarding Web and Tech Culture.

Sign up for Abrition Newsletter

Copyright © 2016 Abrition.